When your Site is first approved and activated it will immediately have a status of Published and the default content and details will be accessible by the public.
The Status of your site can be seen on the main Overview page and can be changed if you go to Settings>General on the main menu.
A Site can be set to a status of:
- Published: all published pages are visible on the internet
- Maintenance: a “We’re down for maintenance” message shows on the internet instead of every published page of your site