Editing/Deleting Widgets

Editing Widgets

To edit an existing Widget’s configuration, click anywhere on the Widget and click Edit at the bottom left of the Widget.

All edits will be live on your website as soon as you save the Widget (assuming your Site and hte page are both in published mode)

Deleting Widgets

To delete an existing Widget, click a Widget and click Delete.


NOTES: 

  • Once a Widget is deleted you can not get it back unless you add/create it again.
  • The Pages editor may not display the Widgets properly on Mobile devices. Please use a Tablet or Desktop/laptop when administering your site. The live site, however, is Mobile friendly.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us